How To…

Standard

Want to know how to make an easy craft?? Look no further! Here’s a wonderful How To video of How To… Mod Podge Letters for Your Bedroom.

About macebwilson

Hi! I'm a 20-year-old college student at Oklahoma State University. I came from a very small town in central Oklahoma and all my friends think I "live in the boonies." I love sports, music, friends, family, and God! I like to think I have an unique outlook on what it's like to move from the small town to the city, or at least as much as you can call Stillwater the city.

I love your opinions and comments!

